Our branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Closure
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2019 All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 All Day
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019 All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 All Day
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 All Day
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 All Day
Fall Holiday Monday, October 14, 2019 All Day
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019 All Day
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2 p.m. Closure
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 All Day
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019 All Day
Corporate Event Saturday, December 14, 2019 San Diego Branches: 1 p.m. Closure
Berkeley & Davis: All Day
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 2 p.m. Closure
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 All Day
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 2 p.m. Closure