Our branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Closure
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 All Day
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020 All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 All Day
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 All Day
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 All Day
Fall Holiday Monday, October 12, 2020 All Day
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 All Day
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 All Day
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020 All Day
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 All Day